Shinrei Tantei Yakumo File 05.09

prev2

File 05.09 – MF

Our translator was complaining about how annoying it was to translate evil laughs when our typesetter decided to turn the complaint into a fake page that you can view (spoiler alert) here.

19 responses to “Shinrei Tantei Yakumo File 05.09

  1. I think there was an upload mishap though because I unzipped the folder to find 4 raw pages. You all really are working hard to push these out though. I wasn’t expecting another so soon, thank you! Also, I love the fake page.

    • OH DAMMIT. Thank you so much for telling us!! It should be fixed now – sorry about that. I did things a bit differently for this release, and file 05.09 ended up right above the file we use to test the editors; my fingers must’ve slipped when I clicked to get the link.

  2. Awesome!!!! I love you guys. Thank you so much!!

  3. I`m so happy :3 thank you !!!

  4. Thanks so much!

  5. Thanks! I’ve been missing our boy :)

    • Kai The Typesetter

      Yeeah! It’s been forever, no? And with our hiatus beside that, it’s been truly, like, a whole eternity. XD

  6. Yay, thanks for a new chapter already!

  7. *flails* Thank you for the release!! <3

    • Kai The Typesetter

      Oh….. Yeaaah…….. It feels very strange knowing that our one and single project has an actual end on the horizon ._o Too bad they are stopping it. I mean, hey, there’s still like, 2 novel volumes to put into pictures ;w; And one can’t just– get tired of Yakumo, right??

Leave a Reply

