Shinrei Tantei Yakumo File 05.07

26037_original

File 05.07 – MF

We’re still on hiatus, but we revive briefly to bring you the next chapter… We’re sorry like Gintama is sorry in Episode 252…

By the way, our raw provider Loke has some Yakumo cast talk DVDs to share. We shared ’em in this old post over here, but the links don’t work anymore. So if there’s interest, we’re happy to re-upload. Let us know!

17 responses to “Shinrei Tantei Yakumo File 05.07

  1. Even if it’s a little bit late; Happy New Year!!! Let 2016 be good to you all!!!
    Thanks for the chapter!!

  2. I wish I could help, but the only thing I’m good at is scanning. BUT if you ever need a scanner for Yakumo, drop me a line. :D
    Thank you for your efforts!

  3. Omigosh! So surprised and happy for the release. Thank you for your hard work as always.

  4. yipiii!! new chapter. thanks guys. xD

  5. Thank you! I really appreciate you working on this series, so I look forward to each chapter you share :)

  6. Thank you so much for this new chapter!

  7. Awww my computer crashed a while ago and I can’t download the chapter ;_; this is so painfullll~
    BTW thanks for the release! I’m more sorry than you are since I can’t help you with anything. I’m so grateful you’re still working on this (at your pace), your work is always top quality even though you’re all so busy. I’ll be waiting patiently for your next release when/if you feel like it / have time to do it. Thank you <3

  8. thank you very much:)

  9. Ana Maria Maz de Diaz

    Thank you for your hard work, and I would like to get the links for the cd and DVD please.

  10. Thank you for this new chapter! It’s sad to hear you’re going on hiatus, but some things can’t be helped. I wish you all the best for 2016 and thanks for all the scans you’ve provided us with so far. :)

  11. Thank you for chapter !!!!

  12. Hi, i found the raws to ch 45 online at a chinese site, and since i was reading it I have translated with online translater, and google picture translator app, …. i thought its a waste to go to all the trouble for just myself to read, so i wrote them down, would you want a copy?? i am in NO WAY saying its 100% perfect translation because i dont speak japanese or chinese.. but thought since you guys were working on it on the manga site i read it from that it might help you out?? the first 5 pages are missing…i read those before i decided to start writing it down but there wasnt a lot to translate, oh and i also didnt translate the sound effects…just let me know if you want them :)

    • Thank you for your offer, but we don’t need it. :’) Correcting any mistakes coming out of the online translator would be an equal amount of work if not more than us translating directly. We appreciate your help, though!

  13. I really need to read the need chapter so if you need any help in typesetting I can help you I have typesetted some mangas before

  14. Thank you very much.

  15. Pleaaaseeee I need moooreee! I can’t live without this manga

Leave a Reply

