Shinrei Tantei Yakumo File 04.10

[mujintou]_shinrei_tantei_yakumo_f04_c10_p00dFile 04.10 – MF

We are recruiting cleaners!!!!!

14 responses to “Shinrei Tantei Yakumo File 04.10

  1. Thanks so much :)

  2. Thank you very much!

  3. thank you for the update! you’re all great for working despite being under-staffed.

  4. Thank you so much!

  5. Thank you so much for the update. I appreciate all the work you put in to make this available.

  6. Thank you very much!

  7. Thank you very much! You’re awesome!

  8. Thank you thank you thank you thank you!! <3 <3 <3
    I took a look at some cleaning tutorial videos, out of curiosity. I've never even used programs like photoshop, it seems quite difficult (I'm a mess when it comes to drawing/graphic things). I'll ask around if anyone I know could be of any help!

  9. Thanks for the release! And I wish you guys goodluck in finding cleaners!

  10. Thank you for the update! Hope you find cleaners :)

  11. thanks, guys. you are best. I saw that others group has released this chapter, but I waited for your release like a true fan. :P anyhow, thanks again, “minna-san”. ^_^

    If I knew how to clean I would be happy to help, but sorry. Send you all best regards though. Hope you find your cleaners. :)

  12. Hahaha, I just noticed that it says last updated february of last year! XD… Anyways, I hope you have some luck in getting cleaners… I tried to do a cleaners test before for another group, but I guess I’m not good enough…so, good luck! ><… (ps, i'll be meeting the voice of Haruka this weekend…anything you want me to say?)

Leave a Reply

