Shinrei Tantei Yakumo File 04.09

f0409

File 04.09 – MF

mujintou, bringing you the best quality scans possible.

By the way, I updated the recruitment page, so if you want to apply for an open position, please send us an email.

17 responses to “Shinrei Tantei Yakumo File 04.09

  1. Thanks a lot for this release! I have missed for some reason the last three chapters as well so now I got them all :D

  2. Thanks for the awesome release!! XD

  3. Thank you very much!

  4. thank you for the scanlation!

  5. Thanks a bunch!!

  6. Thank you :D

  7. Thank you so much for the new release !

  8. thanks for the release! I love you guys!! ><

  9. i love you yakumo! thanks for the release guys.. It’s a great holiday present :3

  10. Lol at the promo pic! Thanks for the release^^!

  11. A bunch of days ago I saw the release of this chapter, but when I rushed here I found out that it was the work of another scanlator group. So, I didn’t even give it as much of a glance and I waited for your release instead :) Thanks for the chapter!!

  12. Thank you so much! ^.^

  13. Thank you !
    Very good scanlation as usual !

  14. Thank you for chapter 9 with it’s cool Yakumo and wielding cliffhangers *^_^*. Haruka and Yakumo are getting even more cute, the way he encourages and trusts her. Thank you again.

Leave a Reply

