Shinrei Tantei Yakumo File 04.06

04.06 promoWe live!

File 04.06 – MF

24 responses to “Shinrei Tantei Yakumo File 04.06

  1. Thank you very much!

  2. Thank you very much!
    (⌒▽⌒)☆

  3. yeay thanks so much~

  4. Thanks a bunch for the new chapter!

  5. Kya~ Thank you very much!

  6. Yakumo-kuuun! <3 My beloved one, glad to see you again!! Guys, thank you SOOOOOO much for bringing back to us this hottie :* Wish you a great summer!

  7. I love you, I love you.. I love you.. Thank you very very very very much!!

  8. Yay!! Thanks so much for this chappie! From the magazine cover, it looks like Volume 7 of the manga is already out and about, in Japan right now it is currently on going with 9 volumes. Where does this file take place? o_O

    • My guess is the 8th volume. Possibly even the 9th.
      But we’re scanning the monthly magazine so can’t say for sure.

  9. Thank you so much for the new chapter!!

  10. Thank you for all your hard work!

  11. Thank you for the new chapter. I’m catching up on all the chapters I’ve missed, and this update is what made me pick it up again. <3

  12. Thank you for the chapter…I looked forward it!!!^^

  13. I Love You Y’all!! By sheer coincidence you guys updated it on my birthday!! Thank You so much!! Best present ever!! :)

  14. Thanks a lot for the new chapter!!

  15. thank you so much

  16. Thanks for the new chapter!

  17. Welcome back mujintou scans. Thank you guys so much for the new chapter.

  18. Yes!! Thank you very much for the new chapter ^_^. I love the part where Yakumo lifts his chin from his hand when he sees her tears *blush*, yeah! totally worth the wait, thank you again.

  19. Thank you so much! ^.^

  20. Thanks again for all your hard work~! <3!

  21. Thanks a lot!

Leave a Reply

