Shinrei Tantei Yakumo 04.05

0405

File 04.05 – MF

20 responses to “Shinrei Tantei Yakumo 04.05

  1. Thank you so much for the new chapter! It just made my day better. :D

  2. Thank you so much for the new chapter!
    Why, oh, why the text on the pic above is more awesome than the actual translation! XD

  3. Thank you very much!

  4. Thank you so much! ^.^

  5. Lately whenever I close my eyes, all I see is Yakumo.
    I think you all know what I mean ;)
    Btw thank you sooo soooo soooooo much for the new chapter!! <3

  6. wow I was four chapters behind and just checked today (been awhile since I’ve been online) and *miracle* you just posted a new one. Thank you so much. I have been in Yakumo withdrawl so now I am off to catch all the way up to today, thanks again for making this available.

  7. Thank you for this realese too, guys!!! I am really grateful for your realese and your effort in doing this for us for free. Thanks! Keep it up, guys!

  8. A suggestion to make it easier for us to read your releases insead of making an online reader is to make all the pics (pages) in the folder into one PDF-file. It makes it easier to scroll instead of using the touchpad on laptop that could be very frustrating, if you know what I mean. This is just a suggestion to make the release much better and easier. :)

  9. yay! it came out on my birthday XD great birthday present, thanks Mujintou! >.<

  10. Thank you for the new chapter. Now if only Yakumo said that in a chapter someday. If only… *sigh*

  11. Thank you very much!!

  12. Thank you very much for your hard work! I’m very happy when I see new chapters ^o^ . Even I’ve started reading light novel! It’s a shame that nobody translate this now. But I have you. You are my god, thank you again! :D

  13. Thanks a lot for the releases!

  14. Yakumo-kun? Are you asleep, wrapped up in a sleeping bag like a caterpillar again? ;) I miss youuu…

  15. Thanks a lot for all the hard work you have put into the releases of this manga. Its deeply appreciated :) <3 <3 <3

  16. Yakumo-kun~~~ are you hiding from Haruka again?? T^T

  17. When will the nexr chapter come out? Just asking out of curiosity. No rudeness. :D

Leave a Reply

