Shinrei Tantei Yakumo File 04.04

file04.04 promo

File 04.04 – MF

22 responses to “Shinrei Tantei Yakumo File 04.04

  1. Yay!! Thanks for the newest chappie!! XD

  2. Thank you! =)

  3. Thank you for the release~

  4. Thank you!

  5. Thank you as always for all your hard work!

  6. Woooooah thank you for the chappie!! <3 As for the promo pic…
    Dear Yakumo-kun, I sincerely didn't notice the hairstyle thing, but rest assured: in whatever way you'll have your hairstyle changed, you'll always be as hot as lava just emitted from a volcano. Just saying.

  7. Thank you! c:

  8. Yep, feel the same way as Valja. Didn’t notice the hairstyle change at all but it doesn’t matter because Yakumo still looks good. Thanks for the new chapter.

  9. thank you :))

  10. I don’t even notice that your hairstyle’s changing, love. I’m too busy staring at your face xD
    Thank you for the release, guys.

  11. Thank you for all of your hard work! I love this manga and really enjoy when it gets updated! You guys do a fantastic job with it.

  12. thanks much

  13. Thanks for the update~! :)

  14. Thank you so much for this update! I love this manga and it’s only thanks to you that I can read it : )

  15. Thank you very much!

  16. Thank you guys! You are the best. Keep it up. :)

  17. Arigatou!! :D

  18. Thank you very much!

  19. Yesterday I was watching the anime for the second time, this time with a friend (the one I convinced to read the manga) and I thought this: do you think the main story is gonna go the same way? Regarding Yakumo-kun’s father… do you think he actually is- well, I don’t wanna spoil the anime, but for whoever already watched it, you think his goal is the same?
    Ps: I’m not reading the light novel, maybe there it’s already explained.

    • Yes, his father is. XD In the Yakumo LJ someone had posted musings over the difference between the anime and manga. Wait, I was rereading it just the other week – http://pd-yakumo.livejournal.com/26707.html – very spoilerish but explains a lot of the things the anime skipped or left unexplained. The novels are great, too bad the girl that used to translate it stopped after the 1st volume or so. ;w;

      • *O* Thank you! *reads the spoilers*
        Eheheh I could bet his father “was”… and I also think his main goal will be the same- poor Yakumo-kun! ç__ç At least from what I’ve read, things won’t go exactly the same way as in the anime, on that rooftop (last episode). I want the epic confrontation to happen later, after all it’s a serious matter u___u
        And I’m also glad the relationship between our boy and Haruka is progressing quite slowly. This will give much more importance to the fact, if/when they’ll make a further step forward ;)

  20. Thank you guys so much! :)

    @Valja — I think there was a 9th light novel released too, but it bears no semblance to the final episode of the anime.

    Being impatient, I found some spoilers to the rest of the arc on: http://ya-ku-mo.tumblr.com/post/43968169091/i-have-to-admit-that-im-a-rather-impatient#notes

    but can’t wait for more of the scans~ ^^

Leave a Reply

