Shinrei Tantei Yakumo File 03.10

File 03.10 – MF | read online

30 responses to “Shinrei Tantei Yakumo File 03.10

  1. Thank you for the hard work!

    *wipes drool*

  2. Awesome, thanks guys!!!

  3. Thanks :)

  4. Awesome! I just re-read the whole series last night xD. Today is a lucky day ~ Thanks very much for your hard work!

  5. Thank you very much! You guys do such a great job with the scanlations! :D

    /ohmygodthatpromopicture… XD

  6. Thank you so much. Sadly someone already posted it onto MangaFox… I mean is how I found you guys had a new one up, but boycotting them, so looked up your site and came over here to read it. Keep up the good work. This is a great piece and I look forward to reading the rest!

  7. Woaaah new chapter! Thank you guys, I love youuu ^^
    Btw… when I looked at the promo pic I almost had a heart attack. Yakumo, so sexy :Q________

  8. thank you so much for your hard work~! >o<

  9. omg! Yes~~ I’ve been waiting for this chapter this whole month!!! Thank you guys!

  10. Thank you!!

  11. Thanks a bunch for Yakumo!!

  12. Thanks so much! Really appreciate this!!

  13. Oh BABY that preview looks nice *Q* Thank you very much!

  14. Thank you do much! I look forward to reading your new scans everyday. Haha, now I’m really wondering what Yakumo’s answer is going to be.

  15. OMG SHIRTLESS YAKUMO ASKD;FHASDHASGDFKLAHSD

    Eh I saw it online on mangareader! But I came here to download it :3 LOVE Y’ALL THANK YOU SO MUCH <3

  16. BloomingDesire87

    TY TY TY for the Episode!! Err…I mean Chapter!! ^_^ Gawd, can’t get enough of Yakumo!! n_n But this is sure one long case! *sweatdrop*

  17. Yeay~! Thanks for this chapter!

  18. thanks

  19. thank you.

  20. perfect, thank you

  21. thank you very much! :D
    on to the next scanlation!!!
    *dies looking at the promo pic*

  22. Thank you so much for your hard work, it is really appreciated !!!

  23. Hmmmm I’ve got a question… maybe it’s the wrong place to ask, but I don’t know where to post it.
    I heard that Shinrei Tantei Yakumo is no longer serialized in Asuka Monthly. Is it true? I tried to check on Asuka’s website, but it’s all in japanese and I don’t understand it…. *sigh*

    • Asuka still lists Yakumo as one of its serializations – but for what it’s worth, Asuka also lists DN Angel as its serialization, and DN Angel’s been on hiatus. Yakumo wasn’t in the latest Asuka magazines, but I’m not entirely sure what the situation is. I’ll try my best to find out if it’s on long or short hiatus (and why), but so far, my searches haven’t come up with anything.

  24. Oh ok… Then let’s hope for the best!! I searched here and there but found nothing as well… and I can’t read what’s written in most of the websites :S Awww how I wish I had taken some japanese lessons! But I barely understand english after all…
    By the way thanks for the answer!! ^^

    • a number of asuka’s titles only come out every few months (zone-00, trinity blood, conductor…). I’m hoping yakumo doesn’t become one of those, but it would be better than it becoming DNAngel level (who’s manga-ka is starting ANOTHER new title OTL). The July issue has another manga that i think is by the same novelist that writes the yakumo light novels.

  25. I just found this series today and read all the available chapters <3 Thank you so much for doing this great series! I also love the preview pics you put up, with the edited speech bubbles. xDD (Haruka x Yakumo ftw. 8D ) Thank you again for all your hard work! <3

  26. heeyyyyy!!!!!! I just love so much you guys!!!!! TuT, I’m sooo glad mujintou exists!!!!! THANK YOUUUUUU!!!!!! I’ll lit up some candles for you!! XD I have some questions, please help this poor soul… well, my questions are: Where can I get the light novels??? aaannnddd Is sensei-sama still doing them??? are they finished???

Leave a Reply

