Shinrei Tantei Yakumo File 03.08


File 03.08 – MF

20 responses to “Shinrei Tantei Yakumo File 03.08

  1. Thank you very much for the latest chapter!

    I really appreciate it!

  2. 本当にありがとうございます!!!

    We really appreciate your hard work!

  3. Thank you!! \o/

  4. Thanks so much! :)

  5. Thanks very much for the release! As usual, your promo pic is win~

  6. Thank you!!!

  7. Thank you very much for the release…
    The ending makes me want to read more.. omg!!!
    I know I have to be patient, but I slightly can’t >.<
    Hope you can release it soon, love this manga so much!!!
    Your spoofs always make me giggle, so fun to read.. I know you all supporting haruka love to yakumo… They make cute couple XD

  8. BloomingDesire87

    Thanks so much for Yakumo!! =) This chapter was kinda short! Boo!! >_< I can't wait for the next chapter!!

  9. squalocecaniah

    Thanks for your hardwork, it was out fastest than I thought it would be…
    Ah, if you don’t mind, may I ask? How far STY in Asuka now?

    Hahah, as I can get from the picture, you really like Yakumo-Haruka together, don’t you?

  10. Thank you very much! I love Yakumo

  11. Thanks a lot for the chapter :)

  12. Thank you so much for the release ! You guys are awesome =D

  13. Thank you so much! I really appreciate the effort and time you put into this. Haha, I love the promo by the way.

  14. thanks as always ;]

  15. omg! Thank you so much for translating this~ I’ve had a hard time finding the manga translated but thanks to you guys I can continue reading it~ :D

Leave a Reply

