Shinrei Tantei Yakumo File 03.07

File 03.07 – MF

17 responses to “Shinrei Tantei Yakumo File 03.07

  1. Love that image!!! Haha, Marry Him!! Thanks for the chapter!!

  2. LOL I only have my good looks ^__^ That would be something he’d say!!!
    Thanks soooo much for keeping up with this manga ^^

  3. Thank you very much!!!!^^

  4. Thank you very much! I love this series :)

  5. Thank you for the hardwork!!

  6. Thank you so much!!

  7. This chapter’s promo-pic is WIN. Just pure win! And that sounds exactly like something Yakumo would say. Only good looks and hard to handle personality xD

    Thank you for another wonderful STY release!

  8. thank u again for the chapter >w< and the picture made me laugh xD it's sho cheesy dshafjkasdhfsdjkafhsdjka

  9. Thank you so much!!

  10. Thanks for this chapter. The promo picture was very sweet, too bad this scene didn’t actually happen in the chapter.

  11. Thank you very much for your hard work! Love the promo picture! <3

  12. You know how much these (futurecanon) promo pics make my day just all the more awesome? :DD thankyou for supplying my yakumo(xharuka) addiction!

  13. Hahaha! I love the promo pics! Especially the YakumoxHaruka ones! And this really seems like something he’d say.
    Thank you for all the hard work!

  14. Thanks for scanlating this series. I hesitated to read it because I had read another adaptation of this story. I finally decided to give it a try yesterday and I’m glad I did so.
    I’m looking forward to the next chapter :)

  15. “Only good looks and hard to handle personality”…
    Don’t worry Yakumo-kun, I’ll make the GREAT effort to accept you just the way you are… (as if it really was an “effort”, kukukuku…)
    Your promo pictures are epic xD I hope someday this scene will happen…
    Thanks for your work ^^

Leave a Reply

