Shinrei Tantei Yakumo File 02.04

Happy holidays~

File 02.04 – MF

12 responses to “Shinrei Tantei Yakumo File 02.04

  1. thank youuuuuuuuuuuuuu <3 <3 <3

  2. yay!!! I love this manga! Thank you so much for working on this and a very Merry Christmas for those of you who celebrate it!

  3. Thanks a million for translating Shinrei Tantei Yakumo! I’m so glad someone picked up this project :D Happy Holidays to all of you who make the scanlated chapter possible! <3

  4. Thank you so much!!
    And Happy holidays! ^_^

  5. Thank you so much for the present! Happy Holidays to all of you too!!

  6. Thank q sooooooo much \(>__<)/

  7. thanks for your hard work ;]

  8. Thank you so much!!!

  9. Thank you so much,ya… XD

  10. Thankyouuuuu!! <333

  11. OMGGGGG! *SQUEALSSSSS* I ALMOST GAVE UP ON THIS MANGA BEING TRANSLATEDDD! OMG OMG I’MG SO HAPPY! I was looking for RAWs yesterday thinking I’d never be able to read the rest anyways, and then I found this! I’m so happy!

    Do you guys need a typesetter/editor? Maybe I can help~ I did a project once but well, my computer crashed so…it’s an embarrassing story. xD

Leave a Reply

